bagstill.blogg.se

Mac lip liner pencil plum
Mac lip liner pencil plum






mac lip liner pencil plum

711 light plum looks brilliant with the hair up or in a pushed back hairstyle. This liner can definitely be applied with a dark colour or even light, nude or pinky colour.

mac lip liner pencil plum

Light plum is so easy to blend and makes the lips feel soft when applied all over the lips before the lipstick.

mac lip liner pencil plum

It is nice and slim to store in your bag on nights out or even a normal day. The colour defines the lips and enhances the shape. This lip pencil again is one of my faves!! The colour is just beautiful and looks really nice with a nude or plum lippy. You ladies know how I feel about the Kiko lip pencils and liners already, I am never disappointed by the prices or the product. So then I was like hell to the no no! I went to KIKO and the staff were really nice and I found the night moth but the Kiko version which is called, Light Plum. The color of Lip Pencils is protected by vitamin E, which acts as an. They are long-lasting and available in a wide selection of colors that work well with many different lipstick shades. Lip Pencils have a smooth, creamy texture that is perfect for lining the lips or filling them in. Service is everything and if you are going to pay £13.00 for a little lip pencil then the service should also come with the purchase. A pencil designed for shaping, lining or filling in the lip.

#Mac lip liner pencil plum mac

The service in MAC that day was ridiculous and by the time the woman pointed out the night moth pencil, I was not willing to pay £13.00 for it. I know it sounds like a I am going on about something that is irrelevant but, I am not. I then went to MAC and was standing around for so long, and then I asked the staff for the night moth pencil. I saw a look that I really liked, which the night moth lip pencil was used to achieve that look.








Mac lip liner pencil plum